Our Team

Cyanco has attracted some of the best and most experienced people in the chemical and mining industries due to our strong values and commitment to quality and safety

Michael Lefenfeld

President & Chief Executive Officer

Justin Clark

Chief Financial Officer

Bill Clark

Vice President of
Global Sales & Marketing

Michele Duttlinger

Vice President, Global Supply Chain and Planning

Justin Manganaro

Vice President of Operations

Eric Van Tol

Vice President, Environmental, Health, Safety & Sustainability

Rama Venkatachalam

Vice President,
Engineering & Technology

Roy Norcross

Director of Applied Technology
& Quality Programs

Amy Olivares

Director of Human Resources